Contact Us

Platinum Europe Customer Service:

Email: support@platinumeurope.biz

*10 AM to 9 PM Eastern Standard Time (ET)

9 AM to 8 PM Central Standard Time (CT)

8 AM to 7 PM Mountain Standard Time (MT)

4 AM to 3 PM Hawaiian Standard Time (HT)

Monday-Friday
9.00 AM – 5.00 PM


60 Day Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied with any Platinum Product for any reason you may return the unused portion for a full refund no questions asked. Please email our customer service support@platinumeurope.biz for details at any time

Recent News